Academics


Academic Advising Center

Staff

Name and Title Contact Information

John McKusick
Director

jmckusick@towson.edu
410-704-2472
Lecture Hall Building

Vicki Cohen
Associate Director
Coordinator of New Student & Freshman Registration

vcohen@towson.edu
410-704-2472
Lecture Hall Building

Robert Karp
Academic Adviser
First Year Experience (FYE) Program Coordinator

rkarp@towson.edu
410-704-5960
Lecture Hall Building

Loretta Krebs
Academic Adviser
Coordinator of Student Academic Advisers 

lkrebs@towson.edu
410-704-2472
Lecture Hall Building

Patsy Nwagbaraocha
Academic Adviser

Coordinator of program for students on warning

pnwagbaraocha@towson.edu
410-704-2472
Lecture Hall Building

Tracy Miller
Academic Adviser

Coordinator of Transfer Advising Program
Advisor for Veterans and ROTC

tmiller@towson.edu
410-704-3583
Lecture Hall Building

Kerica Henlon
Academic Adviser
Coordinator of National Student Exchange (NSE)
Open Major and Deciding Students

khenlon@towson.edu
410-704-3405
Lecture Hall Building

Jacqueline Gabrielian
Academic Adviser
Coordinator of program for students on academic probation.

jgabrielian@towson.edu
410-704-2472
Lecture Hall Building

Sharon McKenney

Academic Advisor

Open Major and Deciding Students

smckenney@towson.edu
410-704-3863
Lecture Hall Building

Emily Halligan
Academic Advisor
Freshman Transition Program Liaison
ehalligan@towson.edu
410-704-2307
Lecture Hall Building

Lisa Burton

Administrative Assistant

 

lmburton@towson.edu
410-704-6195
Lecture Hall Building

Jen Spera
Administrative Assistant
jspera@towson.edu
410-704-5125
Lecture Hall Building

 

Academic Advising Center
Lecture Hall
Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2472
Fax: 410-704-4020
E-mail: advising@towson.edu


 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now