About TU


PROCUREMENT

Contact Us

General Information

Procurement Department

Administration Building, 4th Floor

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2171
Fax: 410-704-8233

Mailing Address

Procurement Department

Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

Map

Directions

Staff

Lucy Slaich, CPPO, C.P.M.
Director
Phone: 410-704-2050

E-mail: lslaich@towson.edu

Jeffery Sutton, C.P.M.
Associate Director

Capital Projects, A/E Services
Phone: 410-704-4453
E-mail: jsutton@towson.edu

Stuart Heilman, CPPB
Senior Purchasing Agent

Telecommunications and Information Technology,

Services and Software, Athletics and Printing/Graphics
Phone: 410-704-3315

E-mail: sheilman@towson.edu

Barbara Hufnagel, CPPB
Contract Administrator

MBE/SBR Liaison

Construction/Facilities Maintenance, Commodities and Services
Phone: 410-704-3486
E-mail:bhufnagel@towson.edu

Danny Mays, CPPO, CPPB

Senior Purchasing Agent

Phone: 410-704-2048

E-mail: Dmays@towson.edu

Robert B. Zengel

Procurement Card Program Administrator (PCPA)

Phone: 410-704-3492

Email: RZengel@towson.edu

Support Staff

Victoria Nellis

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  410-704-2171

E-mail:  vnellis@towson.edu

Michele Kreider
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 410-704-2965
E-mail: mkreider@towson.edu

Lynn Perkins
Financial Transaction Supervisor

Phone: 410-704-4231
E-mail: lperkin@towson.edu

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now