DEVELOPMENT OFFICE STAFF

Michael Cather

MICHAEL CATHER ‘93
Title: Associate Vice President for Development
Location: Administration Building, Room 318
Phone: 410.704.4679
Email Address: mcather@towson.edu

Alison Armstrong

ALISON ARMSTRONG
Title: Manager of Donor Relations
Location: Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Phone: 410.704.3425
Email Address: aarmstrong@towson.edu

Jeri Bielas

JERI BIELAS
Title: Senior Director of Advancement Services
Location: Administration Building, Room 320
Phone: 410.704.6083
Email Address: jbielas@towson.edu

Ron Brown

RON BROWN ‘76
Title: Director of Corporate Relations & Major Gifts
Location: Administration Building, Room 322
Phone: 410.704.2559
Email Address: ronbrown@towson.edu

Geannine Callaghan

GEANNINE CALLAGHAN
Title: Director of Strategic  Initiatives & Foundation Relations
Location: Administration Building, Room 319
Phone: 410.704.2299
Email Address: gcallaghan@towson.edu

Brittany Shaff

BRITTANY SHAFF
Title: Director of the Annual Campaign
Location: Administration Building, Room 321
Phone: 410.704.3869
Email Address: bshaff@towson.edu

Cara Shaffer

CARA SHAFFER ‘97
Title: Director of Major Gifts
Location: Administration Building, Room 337B
Phone: 410-704-4681
Email Address: cshaffer@towson.edu

Sarah Yost

SARAH SMITH ‘07
Title: Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Location: Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Phone: 410.704.4249
Email Address: sarahsmith@towson.edu

Frank Sneeringer

FRANK SNEERINGER
Title: Director of Major Gifts
Location: Administration Building, Room 337A
Phone: 410-704-4528
Email Address: fsneeringer@towson.edu

Frances Washburn

FRANCES WASHBURNE
Title: Senior Director of Development
Location: Administration Building, Room 324
Phone: 410.704.3729
Email Address: fwashburne@towson.edu

TIGER ATHLETIC FUND STAFF

John Latteri

JOHN LATTERI ‘02
Assistant Director of Athletics for Development, Tiger Club
Location: Auburn House
Phone: 410-704-3571
Email Address: jlatteri@towson.edu

Dan Crowley

DAN CROWLEY ‘01
Director of Development, Team Support
Location: Auburn House
Phone: 410-704-4185
Email Address: dcrowley@towson.edu

 

Office of Development
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

Phone 410-704-3375
Toll free 1-866-301-3375
Contact the Development Office Staff


 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now