OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Location and Contact Information


ACADEMIC STANDARDS AND POLICIES

Enrollment Services Center, 2nd Floor

Phone: 410-704-4351
Fax: 410-704-6393

Email:   asc@towson.edu

RECORDS AND REGISTRATION

Grades & Transcripts

Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Phone: 410-704-2701

Email:  RecordsandRegistration@towson.edu

 

MAIN OFFICE

Phone: 410-704-2096
Fax: 410-704-5030

Bob Giordani

Registrar & Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Enrollment Services Center, Room 229 

410-704-2096

Sara Sides

Director of Registrar's Office

Enrollment Services Center, Room 225

410-704-3694

Chris Metschulat

Executive Administrative Assistant

Enrollment Services Center, Room 229

Phone: 410-704-2096

Susan Hyman

Associate Director

Records & Registration

Enrollment Services Center, Room 218

410-704-2097

Jean Foley

Program Management Specialist

Enrollment Services Center, Room 221

Phone: 410-704-2097

Thomas Harris

IT Specialist

Enrollment Services Center, Room 116

410-704-2743

 

ACADEMIC STANDARDS AND POLICIES

Enrollment Services Center, 2nd Floor

Phone: 410-704-4351
Fax: 410-704-6393

Email:  asc@towson.edu


Erika Carlson-Hiles

Associate Director of Academic Policy & Graduation

Enrollment Services Center, Room 235

Phone: 410-704-2027

E-mail:  ecarlsonhiles@towson.edu

Patrick McKoen

Academic Policy Coordinator

Enrollment Services Center, Room 239

Phone: 410-704-4351

Michelle Meinl

Administrative Assistant

Enrollment Services Center, Room 236

Phone: 410-704-4351


COURSE AND ROOM SCHEDULING - ACADEMIC

Enrollment Services Center, Room 237

Phone: 410-704-4347

Fax: 410-704-2006
Email:   rooms@towson.edu

For any reservation that is not a study session, makeup test, exam/meeting for a hybrid class, FYE/Advising session, department meeting, thesis or dissertation defense, please use this request form:  www.towson.edu/facilityreservations

For a request for a DMC classroom, please contact LaTonya Dyer at ldyer@towson.edu.


Suzanne Hill

Assistant Director

Curriculum Management

Enrollment Services Center, Room 237

Phone: 410-704-4347

Yolanda Carter

Records Associate
Enrollment Services Center, Room 223
Phone: 410-704-2701
E-mail: ycarter@towson.edu

Lori Seawright

Program Management Specialist

Enrollment Services Center, Room 219

Phone:  410-704-3269

E-mail:  lseawright@towson.edu

 

CREDIT FOR PRIOR LEARNING

Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Phone: 410-704-2471

Fax: 410-704-2006

 

GRADUATION

Enrollment Services Center, Room 222

Phone: 410-704-2095
Fax: 410-704-4599

E-mail:  graduation@towson.edu

Erika Carlson-Hiles

Associate Director of Academic Policy & Graduation

Enrollment Services Center, Room 235

Phone: 410-704-2027

E-mail:  ecarlsonhiles@towson.edu

Henry Basta

Assistant Director of Graduation

Enrollment Services Center, Room 220

Phone:  410-704-3092

E-mail:  hbasta@towson.edu

Rita Ckyyou

Program Management Specialist
Enrollment Services Center, Room 222 

Phone: 410-704-2095 

E-mail:  rckyyou@towson.edu


Ashley McAvoy

Graduation Specialist

Enrollment Services Center, Room 219

Phone:  410-704-3276

E-mail:  amcavoy@towson.edu



PEOPLESOFT TECHNOLOGY

Enrollment Services Center, Room 229

Phone: 410-704-2096

Fax: 410-704-5030


Willa Fan

Assistant Director

PeopleSoft Technology

Enrollment Services Center, Room 240

Phone: 410-704-2277

E-mail:  wfan@towson.edu

Valerie Campbell

Records Specialist

Enrollment Services Center, Room 226

Phone: 410-704-6076

E-mail:   vmcampbell@towson.edu


Ann Crostic

PeopleSoft Specialist
Enrollment Services Center, Room 230
Phone: 410-704-2278
E-mail:   acrostic@towson.edu


RECORDS AND REGISTRATION

Grades & Transcripts

Enrollment Services, Room 223

Phone: 410-704-2701

Email:  RecordsandRegistration@towson.edu

 

Alice Joyner

Supervisor
Enrollment Services Center, Room 228

Phone: 410-704-2701


Steven Barroga

Records & Registration Associate

Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Phone:  410-704-2701

E-mail:  sbarroga@towson.edu

Beth Conway

Records & Registration Associate

Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Phone:  410-704-2701

E-mail:  bconway@towson.edu

Robyn Dickerson

Records & Registration Associate

Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Phone:  410-704-2701

E-mail:  rdickerson@towson.edu

Cheryl Kram

Records & Registration Associate
Enrollment Services Center, Room 223
Phone: 410-704-2701
E-mail:  ckram@towson.edu

Carissa Langer

Records & Registration Associate

Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Phone:  410-704-2701

E-mail:  clanger@towson.edu


Judith Rixham

Records & Registration Associate

Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Phone:  410-704-2701

E-mail:  jrixham@towson.edu



REENROLLMENT, INTER-INSTITUTIONAL REGISTRATION &
NATIONAL EXCHANGE PROGRAMS

Phone: 410-704-2007
Fax: 410-704-6358

Email:  reenrollment@towson.edu

Sally Rominski

Program Management Specialist
Enrollment Services Center, Room 221
Phone: 410-704-2007

E-mail:   srominski@towson.edu


Rachael Brager

Administrative Assistant

Enrollment Services Center, Room 221

Phone:  410-704-2098

E-mail:  rbrager@towson.edu



RESIDENCY (In-State/Out-of-State) & VETERAN AFFAIRS

Enrollment Services Center, Room 232

Phone: 410-704-3104

Fax: 410-704-2537

Marilyn Leuthold

Associate Director

Residency, VA Affairs, NCAA Compliance

Enrollment Services Center, Room 232

Phone: 410-704-3094


Alcie Cooper

Administrative Assistant

Enrollment Services Center, Room 234

Phone: 410-704-3104

E-mail:  MGCooper@towson.edu

Beverly Mosley

Secretary

Residency (In-State/Out-of-State)

Enrollment Services Center, Room 223

Phone:  410-704-3968

E-mail:  bmosley@towson.edu


 


Towson Online Services: Login for Web-based student records system using PeopleSoft
  Web-based student records system using Peoplesoft  
Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now