Faculty & Staff

Faculty Core

Name and Title Contact Information

Mark Frydenborg, PhD.
Visiting Instructor

 443-840-2854
mfrydenborg@ccbcmd.edu

Susann L. Galloway, M.S., PA-C
Clinical Coordinator

443-840-2252

Mark F. McKinnon, DHSc, PA-C
Clinical Professor & Program Director

410-704-2016

Theresa Neumann, M.S., PA-C
Academic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor

443-840-1737

Steven Schwartz, MD
Medical Director

443-840-2854
sschwartz@bwmc.umms.org

Donna Sewell, M.S.,
PA-C, DFAAPA
Professor, Senior Faculty Member

443-840-2216
dsewell@ccbcmd.edu

Robert Solomon, M.S., PA-C
DFAAPA, Professor

443-840-1930
rsolomon@ccbcmd.edu

 

Faculty Adjunct

Name and Title Contact Information

Jodi Dinkin, PA-C
Pediatrics I and II

 

443-840-2854
jdinkin@ccbcmd.edu

Michelle Fritsch, PharmD
Pharmacology I and II

 

443-840-2854

Joseph Hubicki, PA-C
Pediatrics I and II

 

443-840-2854
jhubucju@ccbcmd.edu

 

 Administrative Staff

Name and Title Contact Information

Marcie Weinstein, PhD
Administrative Liaison, Towson University/CCBC-Essex PA Program
Associate Dean, College of Health Professions

410-704-2132

Sue Auzmendi
Administrative Assistant
Towson University

410-704-2262

Shirley Shaw
Administrative Assistant
CCBC-Essex

443-840-2854
sshaw@ccbcmd.edu

Sally Sawyers
Clinical Administrative Assistant
CCBC-Essex

443-840-2848
tuccbcpacp@ccbcmd.edu