Office of the Provost January 2025

Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Melanie L. Perreault

Executive Administrative Assistant II Jerri Sumwalt



Academic **Affairs**

Vice President for Enrollment Management Boyd Bradshaw

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs Clare N. Muhoro

Associate Provost for Administration and Finance Matthew Chambers

Vice President of Division of Strategic Partnerships and Applied Research Daraius Irani

Research and Dean of **Graduate Studies** Sidd Kaza

Office of Sponsored Programs & Research Assistant VP

Associate Director for Anne Greene

Assistant Director for Compliance

Associate Provost for

Fine Arts & Communication Dean Regina Carlow

> Liberal Arts Dean Chris Chulos

Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies Sidd Kaza

> Business & **Economics** Interim Dean

Education Dean Laurie Mullen

Science & Mathematics (Fisher) Dean Matthew Nugent

Health Professions Dean

University Libraries Dean Suzanna Yaukev

Dean Alison Rios Millett McCartney

Office of University Admissions Assistant VP Amy Moffatt

University Registrar Erika Carlson-Hiles

Assistant to the Vice President for **Academic Success** VACANT

Tutoring and Learning Center Director Liz Scarbrough

Academic Advising Center Director Ashley Fullwood

Office of Financial Aid Director David Horne

Assist AD for Academic Achievement (share supv. w/Tricia Brandenburg Geoff Gordon)

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Cynthia Cooper

Faculty Affairs Program Coordinator Jasmine Nance

International Initiatives Assistant Vice President **Christopher Powers**

Assistant Provost. Diversity & Inclusion Iona Ringgold

Assistant Provost. Faculty Center of Excellence Patricia Westerman

Commencement Director Sarah Parker Hughes

Commencement and **Program Specialist** Kam Crump

Assistant Provost for

Assessment. Accreditation and Compliance Rhodri Evans

Office of Undergraduate Research Alexei Kolesnikov

Office of Nationally Competitive Scholarships and Fellowship Mary Sajini Devadas

Towson Learning Network, Director Beverly German

> **TSEM Director Emily Bailey**

Regional Higher **Education Centers**

Executive Administrative Assistant II Mellanie Lee

Office of Institutional Research Director Timothy Bibo

Provost's Budget

Office Director

Heather Wilson

North East (TUNE) Director John Desmone

Rebecca O'Brien

Pre-Award Services

Associate Director for Post-Award Services Jai-Lynn Elliott

Jenn Ippolito

Deans

Judy Harris

Lisa Plowfield

Honors College